Wind at My Back

Wind at My Back

Dec. 01, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 01, 1996
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 1997
3Season 3 Jan. 24, 1999
    4Season 4 Jan. 16, 2000
    5Season 5 Nov. 05, 2000


      A recently widowed mother loses her children to a cold mother-in-law in Ontario during the Great Depression of the 1930s. 

      Based loosely on the books “Never Sleep Three in a Bed” and “The Night We Stole the Mounties’ Car” by Max Braithwaite

      Original title Wind at My Back
      First air date Dec. 01, 1996
      Last air date Apr. 01, 2001
      Seasons 5
      Episodes 65
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      Quincy, M.E.
      Hit the Floor
      Jane the Virgin
      Medical Top Team
      Goodbye Mr. Black
      Black Lightning
      Are You Afraid of the Dark?
      Falling Water