The Soul Man

The Soul Man

Jun. 20, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 20, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 19, 2013
3Season 3 Mar. 26, 2014
4Season 4 Mar. 18, 2015
5Season 5 Mar. 30, 2016



Video trailer


R&B superstar-turned-minister Reverend Boyce “The Voice” Ballentine was living the high life in Las Vegas at the top of the music charts when he gets the calling to go from soul singer to soul saver. Relocating to St. Louis with his wife, Lolli and his daughter, Lyric to take over the preaching duties in his father’s church, his family is not exactly eager to give up the fabulous superstar life for a humble one.

The Soul Man
The Soul Man
The Soul Man
Original title The Soul Man
First air date Jun. 20, 2012
Last air date Jun. 15, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 54

Similar titles

The Yard
Shaun the Sheep
Lady Dynamite
Wet Hot American Summer: 10 Years Later
The Indian Detective
Trailer Park Boys: Out of the Park: Europe
Not Going Out
Camp Lakebottom
Ash vs Evil Dead
The Addams Family
Aaron Stone
Hogan’s Heroes