Single Ladies

Single Ladies

May. 30, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 30, 2011
2Season 2 May. 28, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 06, 2014
4Season 4 Mar. 18, 2015



LisaRaye McCoy isKeisha Green
Keisha Green
Travis Winfrey isOmar Kears
Omar Kears
Charity Shea isApril Goldberg
April Goldberg
Terrence Franks
Damien Dante Wayans isDavid Berenger
David Berenger
Melissa De Sousa isAustin Aguilera
Austin Aguilera
Letoya Luckett isFelicia Price
Felicia Price


Single Ladies is an American comedy-drama television series on VH1 that debuted on May 30, 2011, as a two-hour television film. Created by Stacy A. Littlejohn and produced by Queen Latifah’s Flavor Unit Entertainment, the series chronicles the lives of three friends — Val, Keisha and April — and their relationships.

Single Ladies
Single Ladies
Original title Single Ladies
First air date May. 30, 2011
Last air date Apr. 22, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 43
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Life on Mars
Z: The Beginning of Everything
Morocco: Love in Times of War
Life Unexpected
Dark Angel
Galactik Football
Are You Afraid of the Dark?
Masters of Horror
Midsomer Murders