Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Feb. 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 21, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 21, 2014
4Season 4 Jan. 22, 2015
    5Season 5 Jul. 14, 2016
      6Season 6 Jul. 08, 2017




        Ross Kemp isHimself

        Video trailer


        Ross Kemp travels around the world talking to people involved in illicit trades, locals who have been affected by violence and hardship, and the authorities who are attempting to combat the problems. In each episode he attempts to establish contacts within the groups in order to get close to the ringleaders.

        Ross Kemp: Extreme World
        Original title Ross Kemp: Extreme World
        First air date Feb. 21, 2011
        Last air date Aug. 13, 2017
        Seasons 6
        Episodes 35
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        First Team: Juventus
        A Crime to Remember
        Evil Twins
        Dirty Jobs
        Paranormal Lockdown
        Bering Sea Gold
        Finding Escobar’s Millions
        November 13: Attack on Paris
        Evil Genius
        The Wonderland Murders
        Murder Calls
        The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice