Fatal Vows

Fatal Vows

Nov. 17, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 2012
2Season 2 Nov. 02, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 08, 2014
4Season 4 Oct. 10, 2015




Video trailer


Fatal Vows is an American documentary television series on Investigation Discovery that debuted on November 17, 2012. The series is presented by Brian Russell, an attorney as well as a forensic and clinical psychologist, and Stacy Kaiser, a licensed psychotherapist and relationship expert. Each episode tells the stories of divorces that turned deadly. The series has been renewed for a second season.

Original title Fatal Vows
First air date Nov. 17, 2012
Last air date Jan. 02, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 49
Duration 43m

Similar titles

The Cromarties
The World at War
Web of Lies
We’ll Meet Again
Ross Kemp: Extreme World
Survivorman 10 Days
60 Days In
America Divided
Just Another Immigrant
Who Do You Think You Are?
Drug Lords